Peter Young: Housing, Industry, & Treatment


Staff Directory

Name Email Position Department Phone
Robert McMahon bmcmahon3739@yahoo.com Chief Executive Officer 820/Altamont (518) 377-2448
Jerry Haldeman jerryh@pyhit.org Finance Officer 820/Altamont 377-2448 ext 205
Reggie Rogers reggier@pyhit.org Regional Director-Residential 820 River St. Inc. (518) 377-2448 ext 226
Greg Sears gregse@pyhit.org Director Out Patient Services (518) 465-8034 ext. 121
Human Resources (518) 377-2448 ext.203 820/Altamont
Bob Schaffer roberts@pyhit.org Compliance Officer/Director Residential (518) 377-2448 ext. 226
Bill Balfe billyb@pyhit.org Director NYSID Contracts (518) 463-1121 ext. 106
IT Department (518) 449-3867
Dawn Hayes-Patten dawnh@pyhit.org Program Director Granville (518) 642-9341
Danita Brown danitab@pyhit.org Program Director Syracuse Parole (315) 422-1140
Mark Manthei mark.manthei@pyhit.org Program Director Veterans Programs- Buffalo (716) 892-0132
Michael Westbrook michaelw@pyhit.org Program Director Albany Parole (518) 432-4786
Will Rivas Will.Rivas@pyhit.org Program Director Schenectady Parole (518) 377-2448 ext. 220
Jennifer Neifeld jennifern@pyhit.org Program Director Baywood Clinic (518) 798-4221
Judy Cocca judyc@pyhit.org Program Director Vocational Education- Albany (518) 465-1020 ext
Peter Kelsey peterk@pyhit.org Program Director Schuyler Inn (518) 463-1121
Angelo Ervolina angelo.ervolina@pyhit.org Director Syracuse Veterans Residential Program (315) 422-2180
Sr. Phyllis Herbert phyllish@pyhit.org Program Director Honor Court (518) 432-9001
Elwood Powell elwood.powell@pyhit.org Program Director Crandall Street (518) 743-0475
Tanya Henderson tanyah@pyhit.org Program Manager Supportive Living (women) (518) 235-8397
Jeanette Nassimos jeanette.nassimos@pyhit.org Program Manager Supportive Living (men) (518) 270-8155
Craig Taylor craigt@pyhit.org Program Manager Supportive Living (315) 738-6002
Jeannette Nassimos Jeannette.Nassimos@pyhit.org Program Manager Supportive Living (women) (518) 427-1730
Derrick Cassidy derrickc@pyhit.org Program Manager Supportive Living (518) 761-4104
Housing Coordinator Altamont Program (518) 269-3430 ext. 160