Peter Young: Housing, Industry, & Treatment


Staff Directory

Name Email Position Department Phone
Rev. Peter G. Young appetery@aol.com Volunteer CEO 820/Altamont (518) 463-8485
Martin Cirincione martin.cirincione@pyhit.org Deputy Chief Executive Officer 820/Altamont (518) 377-2448 ext.228
Jackie Gentile jackieg@pyhit.org Chief Operating Officer 820/Altamont (518) 377-2448 ext.202
Donald Capone don.capone@pyhit.org Director of Administration 820/Altamont (518) 377-2448 ext. 210
James Mahoney jamesm@pyhit.org Chief Financial Officer 820/Altamont (518) 377-2448 ext. 205
Judy Troilo judyt@pyhit.org Executive Director Altamont Program (518) 377-2448 ext.215
Marilyn Bryan marilyn.bryan@pyhit.org Executive Director 820 River St. Inc. (518) 377-2448 ext. 207
Lisa Beckett lisa.beckett@pyhit.org Regional Director-Treatment 820 River St. Inc. (518) 377-2448 ext 227
Reggie Rogers reggier@pyhit.org Regional Director-Residential 820 River St. Inc. (518) 377-2448 ext 216
Greg Sears gregse@pyhit.org Director Out Patient Services (518) 465-8034 ext. 121
Human Resources 820/Altamont (518) 377-2448 ext.234
Bob Schaffer roberts@pyhit.org Compliance Officer/Director Residential (518) 377-2448 ext. 226
Reggie Rogers (518) 377-2448 ext. 216 Regional Director-Residential reggier@pyhit.org
Brian Roe brianr@pyhit.org Director NYSID Contracts (518) 463-1121 ext. 106
Edward Carusone edwardc@pyhit.org Program Director IT (518) 449-3867
Christine Ouellette ChristineO@pyhit.org Program Director Granville (518) 642-9341
Danita Brown danitab@pyhit.org Program Director Syracuse Parole (315) 422-1140
Mark Manthei mark.manthei@pyhit.org Program Director Veterans Programs- Buffalo (716) 892-0132
Michael Westbrook michaelw@pyhit.org Program Director Albany Parole (518) 432-4786
Will Rivas Will.Rivas@pyhit.org Program Director Schenectady Parole (518) 377-2448 ext. 220
Jennifer Neifeld jennifern@pyhit.org Program Director Baywood Clinic (518) 798-4221
Judy Cocca judyc@pyhit.org Program Director Vocational Education- Albany "(518) 465-1020 ext
Denise Fredette Denise.Fredette@pyhit.org Program Director Sutphin Clinic (718) 526-3803
Antonio Valdez Antonio.Valdez@pyhit.org Program Director Intensive Residential - Brooklyn (718) 230-7780
Administration Altamont House (518) 861-6207
Peter Kelsey peterk@pyhit.org Program Director Schuyler Inn (518) 463-1121
Dennis Huff dennish@pyhit.org Program Director Syracuse Veterans (315) 422-2180
Sr. Phyllis Herbert phyllish@pyhit.org Program Director Honor Court (518) 432-9001
Todd Monahan toddm@pyhit.org Program Director Crandall Street (518) 743-0475
Daun Brophy daunb@pyhit.org Program Manager Supportive Living (women) (518) 235-8397
Elwood Powell Elwood.Powell@pyhit.org Program Manager Supportive Living (men) (518) 270-8155
Craig Taylor craigt@pyhit.org Program Manager Supportive Living (315) 738-6002
Jeannette Nassimos Jeannette.Nassimos@pyhit.org Program Manager Supportive Living (women) (518) 427-1730
Derrick Cassidy derrickc@pyhit.org Program Manager Supportive Living (518) 761-4104
Sean Morris Sean.Morris@pyhit.org Housing Coordinator Altamont Program (518) 269-3430 ext. 160