Peter Young: Housing, Industry, & Treatment


Staff Directory

Name Email Position Department Phone
Peter Newkirk petern@pyhit.org CEO Company (518) 377-2448 ext 202
Caelen Brott caelen.brott@pyhit.org Corp.Compliance Officer Company (518) 377-2448 ext 228
Jerry Haldeman jerryh@pyhit.org CFO Company (518) 377-2448 ext 205
Peter Kelsey peterk@pyhit.org COO Altamont Program The Altamont Program (518) 377-2448 ext. 213
Jennifer Neifeld jennifern@pyhit.org COO 820 River St. 820 River St. (518) 415-5396
Jamilee Craig jamilee.craig@pyhit.org Accounts Payable Company (518) 377-2448) ext. 208
Angelo Conte angelo.conte@pyhit.org Accounts Receivable Company (518) 377-2448 ext. 222
Jennifer Finlan jennifer.finlan@pyhit.org Accounting Assistant Company (518) 377-2448 ext 225
Melissa Bagley melissab@pyhit.org Clinic Billing 820 River St. (518) 377-2448 ext. 211
Ricky Thompson james.thompson@pyhit.org Purchasing/ IT Company (518) 377-2448 ext 223
Pam Mason pam.mason@pyhit.org Payroll/ HR Company (518) 377-2448 ext 210
Walter Woltowicz walter.woltowicz@pyhti.org Proposals/ RFP Company (518) 377-2448 ext 207
William Rivas will.rivas@pyhit.org Schenectady Shelter Altamont Program (518) 377-2448 ext 227
Margie Reilly marger@pyhit.org Foundation Foundation (518) 463-8485
Judy Cocca judyc@pyhit.org Director Schuyler Inn Altamont Program (518) 463-1121 ext. 260
Jessica Barone jessicab@pyhit.org Schuyler Inn Employment Altamont Program (518) 463-1121 ext 298
Shanell Sprigs shanell.sprigs@pyhit.org Home Delivered Meals Altamont Program (518) 463-1121 ext 266
Mashama Lipscomb mashama.lipscomb@pyhit.org Schuyler Inn Shelter Program Altamont Program (518) 463-1121 ext 106
Phil Stokes phil.stokes@pyhit.org Veterans Program - Syracuse Altamont Program (315) 422-2180
Ron Graham ronald.graham@pyhit.org Veterans Program - Buffalo Altamont Program (716) 892-0132
Greg Sears gregse@pyhit.org Director of Eleanor Young Clinic - Albany 820 River (518) 465-8034
Jackie Foster jackief@pyhit.org Director of Baywood Clinic - Glens Falls 820 River (518) 798-4221
Elwood Powell elwood.powell@pyhit.org Community Residence Program Director Troy Community Residence 820 River (518) 272-4246
Gary Birmingham gary.birmingham@pyhit.org Program Manager - Troy Men's Supportive Living 820 River (518) 270-8155
Darcel Fauntleroy darce.fauntleroy@pyhit.org Supportive Living Program Director Troy 820 River (518) 235-8397
Zaida Hill zaida.hill@pyhit.org Program Manager - Albany Women's Supportive Living 820 River (518) 427-1730
Brandi Warner brandi.warner@pyhit.org Program Manager - Glens Falls Community Residence 820 River (518) 743-0475
Leslie Reardon leslie.reardon@pyhit.org Program Manager - Glens Falls Supportive Living 820 River (518) 761-4104